Family ID: 1179822

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lucrezia di Cartoceto / Village | More ⇩

Name Elisa

State Marche

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
55
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello, my family and I would be happy to welcome you to our home for an intercultural experience that can enrich both you and us. We want to convey to our children the love for cultures and languages ​​different from ours.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a serious girl, who has a minimum of experience with children and who would like to spend free time with us as in a real family. The mother tongue must be English, but she with a minimum knowledge of the Italian language to be able to communicate with girls and grandparents. We have never hosted an au pair before (in fact we have never even had a babysitter) but it is an experience that we would love to do mainly to allow our girls to get to know a new culture, get closer to the English language and spend some nice days while we are at work. In your free time we would like to show you the beauties of our country, such as the many beautiful places nearby and our beach.
The period of stay should be approximately from the beginning of June to the beginning of August (1 or 2 months).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender REBECCA, 8 anni, femmina
MELISSA, 6 anni, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 16-21

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Your accommodation will be a room of about 40 square meters in the attic, with bathroom (non-exclusive use)
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »