Family ID: 1825473

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ludwigsburg / Suburb | More ⇩

Name claus

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
160
Profile Visited by 160 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there,
we are a welcoming and well travelled family with two kids. 5 and 8 years old. The kids are going to kindergarden and school. We speak German and English langunge in our daily life. The kids are mixed austrian and filipino. Both are very behaved and easy going.
We live in a suburb of Stuttgart - called Ludwigsburg. Its a quiet and nice area with good public connections to Stuttgart. We will finish building a house in August this year. So we will move there soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need you to pick up the kids from school and kindergarden, prepare their breakfast, lunch and dinner. Of course we help if we are in the house at the time. We need you to keep the house clean and wash the cloths. We have dishwasher, washing machine and a very modern kitchen.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home English, Filipino, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender male 5 year old and female 8 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

your room will be 15 m2 large with very nice big windows and access to a balcony. It is brand new. We have wifi and tv in the room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »