Family ID: 640588

Children:: 1 Children:, 15+ years old

City: Ludwigsburg / Town More ⇩

Name Frank

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 18 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
33
Profile added to the favorite list of 33 candidates in the last 3 weeks
311
Profile Visited by 311 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear Au Pair,

(If I do not answer right away, please contact me again.) Thank you :-))

We are looking for you for at least 3 to a maximum of 12 months as a reinforcement for our household. Helping my son with his homework, learning with him.
Walking the dog, cooking, shopping, ironing, .....

And, be there in the evening if I want to go away as a dad.

Since my English is not really good anymore, we are looking forward to an au pair that can speak German.

Look forward to a message from you.

Many greetings
Frank
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Tasks are easy to be there, go with the dog, do the housekeeping, sometimes shopping and now and then learn with my son. @@] 3 boys have fun: dad, son and dog.

We like to go to the cinema, in good weather we make trips and video games are also included.
Spontaneous with friends, or we have the house full of friends :-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Bankkaufmann

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 2, eine Tochter 21 (sie lebt nicht bei uns) und einen Sohn 14

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A private room on the first floor with about 20 square meters
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us