Family ID: 3140867

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ludwigshafen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Marta

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
83
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

I still remember well when I was an au pair myself 13 years ago :) it was a very nice time for me and definitely an enrichment.

Now the time has come for me to look for an au pair myself. We are a small but happy family, totally interested in the world. We do a lot of things together, laugh, love and learn.
Nevertheless, the day has a structure and is easy to adapt.

I'm looking for an au pair because, on the one hand, I would like to have some relief from my daily life (as a single mother who works full-time, I simply don't have the time for myself). On the other hand, I'm happy if you bring something new into our lives and we can learn more about you, your culture and your beliefs, etc. (as long as you want to share that with us). We are very open and tolerant.

We look forward to getting to know you and, above all, to our journey together!

Best regards
Nataniel and Marta
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Nataniel is an active and interested chatterbox :) . So you must really like children because he will want to play and talk with you a lot. You will pick him up from kindergarten, do something with him, bathe him, maybe put him to bed from time to time, but that is rare. Occasionally I may go out in the evening, then you have to look after him. But he is always sleeping, which means you just have to be there and if necessary you can sleep yourself.

In the household you only have to take on light tasks such as laundry, tidying up Nataniel's toys, helping to prepare the meal, clearing up after meals, unloading the dishwasher, and maybe even shopping for small items, but that wouldn't be a must.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get a room on the third floor, it's a bright, cozy and clean room. There is also a bathroom with a shower on the third floor, which is mainly available for your own use.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »