Family ID: 1533725

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Lund / Town | More ⇩

Name Arianna

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
182
Profile Visited by 182 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
48%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello to our next au pair! We are a family of 5, parents and 3 boys. Our family is very active and we need someone positive, with childcare experience, who will also help with the household chores.
We live in Lund, a middle sized town of approximately 120000 inhabitants. It lies in the Southern part of Sweden, very close to Malmö and even Copenhagen (40 minutes by train).
It i s a wonderful and safe city, multicultural with many students, where Lund's University is accounted one of the best universities in Sweden.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help with getting our Little one (3,5 yrs old) from the day care, give him snacks, play with him until the parents are home.
Prepare breakfast for all the boys.
Household chores, there including all the laundry and ironing
Light cooking skills needed, though Mom is mainly responsible for cooking.
Occasionally babysit so that the parents can have their own time.
Free on weekends
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home Greek, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 12,5 boy
,5 boy
3,5 boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 26-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have an extra room that will be used by our aupair. We have two bathrooms in our house, so our aupair will need to share the bathroom
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »