Family ID: 1304008

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lupsingen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Florence

State Baselland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
38
Profile added to the favorite list of 38 candidates in the last 3 weeks
382
Profile Visited by 382 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Live in Seitzerland at the boarder to France and Germany for one year an learn French and German!

Hello dear future au-pair! we would like to have a motivated au-pair for our two little boys. We're an uncomplicated family with a little more complicated working-hours and want a happy, funny and child-loving au-pair who wants to learn french (or german or both) and speaks chinese with our boys.

Please no aupair with food allergies, special diets like vegetarian or vegan!
More ⇩

Job Description

We have 2 children, one of 14 month and one of almost 3 years. We are looking for somebody taking care of both children during 3 to 4 days a week. Some week-ends we'll need help, but mostly you're free on week-ends. The days can be long sometimes but for this you have at least every second week one free day during the week. Few housekeeping once in a week like cleaning children's rooms and livingroom (takes 2-3 hours all together). Every day helping with dishes, laundry, children's toys..
We want to have somebody really motivated with the children. If you are motivated and are doing your work with pleasure you will have a lot from us like free time, holidays with us if wanted, train ticket for environement and all things we're doing with the kids like entrances for zoo etc.
Free german course. Possibility to talk german with husband and french with wife.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Doctors

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Gabriel,m,3.5
Raphaël,m,2y
Maéva,w,2 m

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have only a small but really couy room for you with own shower in the room. Own toilet outside the room. Free internet. A big garden with jaccuzzi. Piano. Bike.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »