Family ID: 1446211

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Luqa / Town | More ⇩

Name Riccardo

State Malta

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a small town close to the airport . Connections are available in the town and as well at the airport.
There are apps that can be used to move around the island such as BOLT and GO TO MALTA .
Malta offers plenty of English schools for foreigners.
More ⇩

Job Description

The candidate should be available to provide for a baby of 9 months only when both parents are not available. This would include changing and feeding the baby, taking and collecting the baby from the kinder garden. The schedule is variable but offers plenty of time to the candidate to study or follow classes .
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Flight attendant

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Female girl 10 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We provide a room and a shared bathroom. We have WiFi and a smart tv with foreigners channels. We provide a fan in the summer period and heating for the winter period.
The candidate can use all the facilities of the house.