Family ID: 1606652

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lurago d erba / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sonia

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 01 Dec 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello, we would like to try to have an au pair experience to allow our daughter to be able to speak English 24 hours a day.
We live above our Riva Giardini Spa business, we are Aurominites and the girl would have her room with bathroom in the annex.
We would also like to take her with us to the mountains for the weekends or in our yacht to the sea.
We are very active and dynamic.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We would like to have a girl to host and pay who speaks English well so that we can talk to my 8 year old daughter.
He would always come with us even in holiday resorts, in restaurants, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Vittoria, 8 anni, femmina.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Room and private bathroom.
There is wi-fi available
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »