Family ID: 1718806

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lusiana Conco / Village | More ⇩

Name Fabiola

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a mountain town in Lusiana Conco on the Asiago plateau.
The provincial capital, Vicenza, is 50 minutes away from us. In 15 minutes you can reach the beautiful Marostica famous for chess square and in 30 minutes you can reach Bassano del Grappa, Thiene and Asiago.
We are also comfortable in the beautiful Venice reachable in 1 hour and 30 by road.
There are bus lines that take you directly to major cities. In 25 minutes you can also reach the railway stations of Bassano and Thiene.
More ⇩

Job Description

I seek help with children when my husband and I are at work. We expect the little ones to experience the English language. We are looking for an aupair who loves being with children. If necessary I can help my 7 year old son with his homework. If interested, the au pair could also offer lessons in the language, perhaps in the school of our country.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Programmer / Teacher

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Sebastian 1 anno maschio
Amelia 3 anni femmina
Luigi 4 anni maschio
Giovanni 7 anni maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? una parte

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair has his own bedroom and bathroom. he will live in an apartment below our house where there is also an independent kitchen if needed. there is a wi fi connection
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »