Family ID: 2610235

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Luton / Town | More ⇩

Name Cynthia

State Bedfordshire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 173 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,
Thank you for taking an interest in our profile and family
We hope you'd come to like and better still be our aupair.
If there any information required, we are more than happy to provide more information
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking for an experienced nanny/mothers help who has love for toddlers, willing to interact and play with children get them involved in development duties, teach them and take them out for walks + plus follow feeding, naps and nappy changing schedules.

There is also very minor housekeeping such as making sure the living and the kitchen areas where the kids are are kept tidy at all times to ensure no transfer of germs or swallowing of debris.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Administration staff / Director

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
11 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 700 GBP

Salary of Nanny 1100 GBP

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 30-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Fun, young, down to earth and willing to accept anyone as long as the babies are looked after and cared for.

We would love to invite a god fearing, baby loving, down to earth matured nanny to join our family. We are young family looking for the right person to fit and bond with our family.


Nanny will have own room with small double bed and available WiFi.

Will require nanny to go and stay with family at the weekends or if they stay with us, be willing to help with the kids
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »