Family ID: 1136249

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Luxembourg / Big City More ⇩

Name Aude

State Luxembourg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 May 2019

0 3 72%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello

Dear au pair,

We are very happy to host a new Au pair from September 2019 !
We are a bilingual family - mother french and father Spanish, living in the center of Luxembourg with 3 kids (Hugo 2y, Victor 8y and Anna10y).
We are looking for an enthusiastic au pair who like sharing life with a bilingual family.

A très bientôt
More ⇩

Job Description

Hugo is going to the Kinder garden and Anna and Victor go to School. The au pair pick up the 3 kids at 4pm every day and the parents arrive at around 6.30.
A woman come 2 times a week to clean.
We ask the au pair to speak German to the kids, help Victor and Anna with their homework in German, to take care of Hugo , and more generally to play with the kids !


Here are the expected tasks:

- Especially play, communicate and speak German with children !!!
- help with homework in German for Victor
- pick up the children at school and Hugo at the nursery around 16h
- take care of it until the parents arrive
- help with housework
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation working in banks

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 9 years, 7 years and 10 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 420 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Nice bedroom
Au Pair in Luxembourg: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Luxembourg

Read More »
Au Pair in Luxembourg: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us