Family ID: 2227836

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Luxembourg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Julie

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi -
Would you like to have great experiences in a small country in the middle of Europe and does a period of four to ten months suit you, don't miss out on this opportunity!

Danish expat family in Luxembourg, mother and one child (the most wonderful ten your old boy) is looking to host a European au pair in the period from 1. September 2022 and four-ten months (as agreed).

Luxembourg is a very international environment in the heart of Europe with easy access to other European cities. Here, you are guarantied other experiences than in your home country.
More ⇩

Job Description

The most important thing is that you love children!

The job involves helping with household chores and maintaining my son's cultural ties to Denmark. Work table and details will be agreed jointly.

We expect you to be positive, reliable and ready to meet new people in a new environment.

If you want more information, do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home Danish, English, French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Lawyer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 440 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, French, Icelandic

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with private bathroom.
Au Pair in Luxembourg: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Luxembourg

Read More »
Au Pair in Luxembourg: requirements and the process

Read More »