Family ID: 1496208

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Luxemburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Torsten

State Luxemburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
224
Profile Visited by 224 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live right in the city - everything can be reached by bike, free public transport or on foot.
More ⇩

Job Description

You should be nice, well-tenpered, patient and responsible.

In the morning you will take our daughter to kindergarten and fetch her in the afternoon, then play for three hours with her. Some time during the weekend as well. Occasional help with the household chores. All in all you shall work 25 hours per week with one - two days off.

We speak German and Polish at home but we are fluent in English and French as well.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home German, Polish, English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Berater

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1, weiblich, 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own floor with your room and a private bathroom
Au Pair in Luxembourg: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Luxembourg

Read More »
Au Pair in Luxembourg: requirements and the process

Read More »