Family ID: 2182697

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: LUZ-LAGOS / Town | More ⇩

Name BENJAMIN

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
I live in Portugal near the town of praia de Luz and Lagos. It is possible to take courses in different languages ​​in Lagos, and there are facilities for travel by bus or train.
It is a very touristy region and appreciated for its beaches.
Welcome
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am regularly away from home. So sometimes there would be a week where the au pair would be alone with my child.
His mother would have visitation rights when I'm not there to maintain the emotional bond.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Civil servant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
There are two bedrooms in the house so far. The girl would therefore have her own room. My child could sleep with me when I'm there.
There are also two bathrooms, so there is the possibility of having complete independence on this point as well.
The house is 105sqm and has a 1200sqm garden. The house is located 1km from Praia de Luz beach, 15 minutes on foot and 7 minutes by bike.
More ⇩