Family ID: 2031705

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Luzern / Town | More ⇩

Name Ahmet

State Lucerne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
104
Profile Visited by 104 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Loving family who trusts where it deserves.
We will then have 2 twins offspring and my wife will take care of them.
She will always be at home and help out.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Help with babysitting and general household chores.
Do not live static with rules ....
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Customer service representative / Translator

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2
Babys kommen im Juli zur Welt 2022

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bosnian, Iranian, Turkish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Je nach Gehalt!

Required Age 25-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own room, with WiFi, bed closet, chest of drawers, etc.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »