Family ID: 908531

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Companionship and conversation, Light domestic work, Bathing & Dressing

City: luzzara / Village | More ⇩

Name carlo

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear friend,
This is the tenth time we are looking for an aupair girl and we want to give a good girl the opportunity to have an experience in Italy in a small family of positive people with good feelings.
What we propose is precisely the aupair spirit which is based on a total linguistic and cultural exchange.
We are ready to share cuisine, conversation, music and lifestyle.
Our guest will be treated as an equal member of the family, as if she were a granddaughter, and consequently we expect serious and responsible behavior from her.
More ⇩

Job Description

We want to have two aupair girls who will share the day and night care activities for Maria.
Maria suffers from a slight mental confusion but she is still very bright and funny.
Maria is not overweight and weighs 54 kg.
Unfortunately Maria is no longer self-sufficient and is also incontinent so she always wears a diaper as if she were a 1 year old baby and in practice she behaves like one.
I want to be very clear on the following points to avoid misunderstandings:
The main task of the aupair girls is to change the diaper in case of pee or even poo and to carefully wash and dry Maria's private parts.
The aupair girl who chooses to work the night shift is free the next day and can sleep as much as she wants.
The aupair girl who chooses to work the day shift must help around the house with small household chores such as light cleaning and washing the dishes.
Aupair girls can also cook their favorite dishes to share with us.
No heavy work like washing floors is required.
Every Saturday they will be paid 150 euros for a total of 600 euros per month.
The days off are Saturday and Sunday.
Of course, even your free days can be spent with your family!
Obviously eating is included and we like to eat very well..
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Age group of elderly/senior 55+

Does elderly/senior live alone? No, it's a couple or more people in the household

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment libero professionista / Artisan

People living in the house 3

Age and gender of elderly/senior 96 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary of Caregiver for elderly (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Light domestic work, Bathing & Dressing

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 16-50

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Small room with wi-fi, computer, television, air independent conditioning and heating. Our house is in a historic center and has only one bathroom for everyone..
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »