Family ID: 1121020

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lymington / Suburb | More ⇩

Name James

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

To our next Au Pair!
Welcome!
We are looking for a vibrant and enthusiastic young person who will enjoy their time here.....share their enthusiasm with our busy children. So many local pursuits on offer,horse riding,sailing,walking the Forest,golf,swimming,well it’s all here! Experience with children is always a benefit but just is not essential but we really do look for a positive,fun,and “ can do” attitude. While there is a limited amount of housework,it’s minimal and the time with the kids is much more the key to this position. We welcome your full involvement with the “ family”....holidays,meals,sharing.
With warm regards,
,Dad,and the children, and Nanny Joanna.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our au pair is very big part of our daily life.
They are not expected to clean the house, however they are expected to look after the children’s bed rooms, clothes, bathroom. They are expected to pick up from school, take to clubs, help with homework, jump on the trampoline, play games, click football, go swimming, eat ice creams and love fun.

All and all the most important thing for us is love and enthusiasm for children.

The kids are at school most days till 4 pm so there is a lot of time for our au pair to meet up with friends ( many other young au pairs in the area) or what ever they please .
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Property

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 9 years old
And Twins - boy and girl 7years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Czech, French, German, New Zealander, Polish, South-African, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 700 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -yes

Required Age 19-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A lovely en suite bedroom
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »