Family ID: 1218061

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lyon / Big City | More ⇩

Name laurent

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
155
Profile Visited by 155 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
27%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello

We are a friendly family with a little Franco Chinese boy
and we would like to invite you as an au pair. Your au pair work should start in the morning around 7:00 am for breakfast with Alexandre our son.
You can come to France to discover our life and our culture.
As an au pair, you will also have tasks to accomplish, including:
Supervise the lessons and play with our 11 year old son (speaking French, English, Chinese)
We would also like your help with small daily tasks
table setting, laundry, simple cooking. Your working time
weekly will be 6 hours on average per day.
You will have at least 2 free days per week
per week.
You will be fed, housed and laundered during your stay in the same way as a member of the
family. We undertake to take out any insurance necessary for the voucher
your stay and you will have your own room with WIFI.
In addition, according to your interest, we can register you in a sports club of your
choice..
So much for the general aspect!

Laurent
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want a friendly and open person to take care of Alexandre our son.
And so someone who loves children ..
Of good education and of a gentle character and not impulsive ..
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender enfant de 9 ans bilingue Francais / Chinois

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? flight ticket

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A large bedroom upstairs in our house with all the comforts. The house is large and pleasant, very bright and well established. The train is 10 minutes to go to the center of Lyon! 2nd largest French city!
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »