Family ID: 2522952

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Lyon / Big City | More ⇩

Name grosset

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
I am a retired teacher living alone with a 16 year old son in school. a little weakened by age. I live in the center of LYON in a secure and comfortable environment. I am respectful and eager to facilitate the knowledge of French: language and culture to a motivated young man who already speaks French and Malagasy quite well, thus facilitating mutual enrichment. My expectations are various aids such as: help with household chores, in the kitchen, accompaniment for shopping and administrative or health services. various cultural exchanges see accompaniment during travel…
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
various help for apartment maintenance, outside support, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Malagasy

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Administration

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 16 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Male

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Malagasy

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 Malagasy, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 22-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français A 14-year-old son from high school in shared custody with his mother living in the same city .

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
large accommodation with 3 bedrooms, well equipped and well separated by corridor. strong intimacy.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »