Family ID: 2535395

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lyon / Town | More ⇩

Name Caroline

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
95
Profile Visited by 95 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are a couple with 2 children and 1 adorable dog,
Our eldest daughter will be 18 months old and the second will be born in February.
Our eldest daughter is cute, funny and quite easygoing, she loves being told stories and of course playing.

Our dog is very cute, kind and loves to walk and play.

We live in a house with 3 terraces in the 9th district of Lyon on the plateau of Saint Rambert at the foot of the Monts d'Or. It is very quiet and close to the main shops (supermarket, pharmacy, etc.)

We are 25 minutes from the center of Lyon by transport.

We will be delighted to welcome you to our home, introduce you to the region, and all the activities there are to do in the area.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a young dynamic and cheerful girl to help us with daily tasks: help us take care of the children, walk the dog, do some chores housewives and babysitting when we go out for about 25 - 30 hours per week.
Ideally we would like a girl who speaks English and a little French.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Financial advisor / Director managing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, English

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are an active family who like to go on weekends and travel, we are sporty (tennis, skiing, running, trail running, horse riding, etc.) and we like to walk in the Monts d'Or.
We like to go out to restaurants and to the cinema.

Gabrielle, who will soon be 18 months old, is a happy and lively little girl, always ready to laugh, play and go for a walk.
Our son will be born in February.

Our dog Ralph is a very friendly, sociable Border who loves to play and walk.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The girl will have her own room with television and private terrace.
She will share our children's bathroom
It will be nourished and whitened.

We can provide tea and coffee in the room
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »