Family ID: 811413

Children:: 1 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Neuchâtel / Big City | More ⇩

Name Davd Fx

State Neuchâtel

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
96
Profile Visited by 96 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Salut,

We want to share our flat with a new friend, share culture and languages.
We live in a furnished 2 bedrooms flat, so you'll share the room with her.

I work during the week, she study, so the flat is quite calm during the day,
I often cook, and like to try new dishes, I generally meet my friends outside, or during the weekend so I'll not disturb your study

For pics or more information we can exchange later..
A bientôt!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for language and culture exchange against accomodation and familly life in Lyon center.
We will be pleased to have conversation in your language and in french.

That would be nice to have you around when I'm working late.
That would also be nice to share french meal and taste some of your specialities.
You'll not work full time because she is autonomous, so you'll probably have to fine some activities on your own like sport, or language study or university.

I wrote 3 month but it could be more, and we can discuss your pocket money !
See you
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingénieur

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 12yo girl
really nice and friendly

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Polish, Russian, Slovak

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 1 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have TV / Internet / dish washer / clothes washer.. and other furnitures

I hope to read you soon.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »