Family ID: 470978

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Málaga / Town | More ⇩

Name Amalia

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
158
Profile Visited by 158 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear ..., I am a divorced mother of 39 who lives in a house with 3 wonderful children. I'm alone and I work a lot. I lack time to do sports, to go out for a coffee ... because my life is dedicated to my children and my work. I am a deeply honest, considerate and respectful, cheerful and friendly person. I am an educated person and I speak a cultured Castilian and with a very neutral accent and I have worked as a teacher of professional training, with what I can be of great help if you want to learn the language correctly and without vulgarities. I also speak English and German.
I am looking for someone to integrate into the family and help me with children especially when I am not at home. I need an educated person and very patient with children, fun and responsible.
More ⇩

Job Description

During the week in school period will have free all day until approximately 5:00 p.m. Pick up the children from school and be with them until 22:00 hours. Prepare the snack and dinner, and help them with their homework.
Will have free alternate weekends.
It will contribute to the domestic tasks, it must know to iron, something of kitchen, to put washing machines and other tasks that will take place together with me.
The school is 20 minutes away.
Will walk our pet in the mornings or at noon.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Lenny 3/4/2006
Carla 1/7/2008
Martina 21/09/2011

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

will have his room in a small townhouse in front of the beach.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »