Family ID: 1856434

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Märkische Heide / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sebastian

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
115
Profile Visited by 115 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

we are a friendly and fun family who love to travel. Papa comes from Germany and Mama from Sankt Peterburg. We have been living with our 3 children in rural Germany for 13 years (70km south of Berlin). Our children are raised multilingual. Dad only speaks German, mom only speaks Russian with the children. However, German is spoken in the family together.

We live in a beautiful house with a large garden. Our place is in the middle of the Spreewald, characterized by many forests, rivers and lakes. The infrastructure is well developed. We have very fast internet and good connections to the public transport network. The next big city can be reached in 20 minutes by car.

So if you feel addressed, then get in touch with us.

Best wishes

Natalia & Sebastian
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a mix of AU pair and nanny. It is very important to us that the person is friendly, reliable and honest. We sometimes have a turbulent life, where patience is required). We need a nice person who takes care of our children and supports us in the household. The AuPair must have a driver's license, as she will sometimes be on the road with the car. The Russian language with the children would be important for us. A little English or German would be helpful.
We travel every 2-3 months and also need your support there. It is important for us that she can integrate into the family. We have an outbuilding where she is housed.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultan manager / Freelancer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Jungs (2,5,9)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Kazakh, Russian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You live in the next house with your own bathroom and kitchen.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »