Family ID: 1449764

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: México / Town | More ⇩

Name Andrea

State San Luis Potosí

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
90
Profile Visited by 90 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello dear Au Pair! We would love to have someone of you to support us to take care of our son Valentino! We live in a very beautiful area in the city of San Luis Potosí, Mexico. We are 20 min from the city center and there are buses that pass by the corner :)
  If you would like to come to Mexico to work as an Au Pair with us, we would love to welcome you because we are a family that we like to learn from new cultures.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
His responsibilities would be to accompany our son so that his dad and I can carry out our day's activities, feed him and change him if necessary.
If you know how to drive it is better for us, because we have a family car which is available if necessary.
We would like our baby to learn new languages ​​as he is beginning to speak.
We do not have a routine schedule, every day is different, so we are looking for an Au Pair who agrees to have flexible work schedules. Sometimes you will accompany us to travel within the country, in general you have to do the basics for the good development of our baby.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Papá músico, mamá producción de eventos

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 hijo de 18 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We offer a bedroom with television, a large closet and a full bathroom right next door. His bed is matrimonial, has a window overlooking the colony. We have Wi Fi, a small garden, a van that you can use if necessary, living room, dining room, kitchen, and everything you need for a comfortable and pleasant stay.