Family ID: 1973214

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Möglingen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Josephine

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 6-15 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
38
Profile added to the favorite list of 38 candidates in the last 3 weeks
389
Profile Visited by 389 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello! We are a happy, active and busy family of 4 and look forward to welcoming you to our family soon. We would like to integrate you, do things with you, and entrust you with our boys. We hope that you speak French as much as possible with the children and that you have knowledge of either English or German for further communication. We are also happy to teach you German.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like the au pair to be integrated into the family, to be loving, to be really interested in the children and to accompany us everywhere as well as possible and make our lives easier. Dad speaks French with the children, but since the children here in Germany only speak German, they understand French well so far but do not speak it. We would therefore like to have an au pair with a good knowledge of French, so that a lot of French is spoken with the children. We parents also speak German and English. We expect that you will also support us in the household, but of course we will not leave you with any physically difficult work. We expect you to support us independently, we don't want to dictate every job to you, but expect you and all family members to think along with you, and to work independently in the household.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Finance

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2, männlich, 2015, 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-15 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have your own room on the garden level, with an attached kitchen / sink. You live on the same floor with the two children and share a bathroom with the children. If you would like a desk in your room, we will be happy to set up the room for you in a way that suits you.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »