Family ID: 1647170

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Möhlin / Town | More ⇩

Name Stefanie

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

We are the family, consisting of Sten (35), Stefanie (30), Noël (4) and Mika (4 months). We also have a cat named Kitty and an aquarium.
We are originally from Germany (Saxony) and have been living in beautiful Switzerland for 8 years. We currently live in Möhlin. Actually a village, but everything is there that is needed. Shops, numerous playgrounds and leisure activities. We live right next to the train station, where a train goes to the next bigger cities every half hour and also to Basel (20 minutes to get there). The German border is also only a stone's throw away, so shopping in cheaper Germany is also possible.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We mainly need care for our two children when we both go to work. If the job works, that's 2 full days and one afternoon a week. The candidate would also have to cook lunch all the days.
It would then be the case that the big one would have to be brought to kindergarten in the morning or if he could walk down to the front door himself until then, because he could not open it by himself and then at noon he would have to be picked up again or received at the door below . Then play with him and go out when the weather is right.
So far, the little one only has to be fed and swaddled.
Otherwise he has a lot of free time and is welcome to design it freely.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chemikant / Arztsekretärin

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2
Junge geboren 2016
Junge geboren 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Eventuell

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room would be our office, where we will set up a comfortable air bed. Internet is available. We also have Netflix and Disney +. There is no television of your own, but you can just as easily watch on the computer.
We have two bathrooms, one with a shower and one with a bathtub. The shower room would be freely available. Of course, the bathtub can also be used.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »