Family ID: 1434123

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Möhnesee / Village | More ⇩

Name Angela

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
344
Profile Visited by 344 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
we, Angela, Finja 5, Kaja 4, Jaron 2 and me Jens are very happy to meet you. We would like to give you some information about us:
Our house is in a small village on Möhnesee. The nearest town Soest is about 10km away. Well-known is then rather Dortmund. Dortmund is about 60km west of us.
So we live rural in a beautiful nature. The 50 meters away Möhnessee invites you to jogging, sailing and swimming.
Angela and I are working and are very happy to find a suitable au pair through this platform that supports us with the children and the household. We enjoy cosmopolitan personalities who enjoy participating in our lives.
We would be glad, if you become part of our family and contact us.
We look forward to seeing you :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We look forward to helping with the care of our children. In detail, this means that you help us to bring the children to kindergarten or soon to school.
Our children have sports and music groups in the afternoon. Again, we need your help, so that the children can join in the action on time.
All places are within easy walking distance and about 1km from our house.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Sales Manager / Diplom Pädagogin

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 Kinder

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 17-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is important to us that you feel comfortable with us. You get your own room with ca.15m². There is a bed, a wardrobe, a dresser and a desk. You are welcome to use our Wi-Fi network for Skype etc.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »