Family ID: 1343311

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mölln / Town | More ⇩

Name Karina

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
98
Profile Visited by 98 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair.
We live in a small town. Almost 19,000 inhabitants. The old town can be reached by bike in 10 minutes or by public transport.
Mölln is known by till Eulenspiegel and enchants its visitors with the great, listed half-timbered houses.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
If you would like to support us as an au pair, it would be great if you could take care of the laundry.
We have a washing machine and dryer. Wash, hang, fold ...
Vacuum and mop the floor.
We also have a dishwasher. So it rarely has to be washed off. We all take care of the loading and unloading.
We'll both cook too. You paint me

Maybe you would like to take our dog for a walk to the nearby lake.

In addition to housework (for which it is morning), childcare in the afternoon has top priority.
2-3 times a week you pick up the children from kindergarten and look after them until I come home from work.
You do puzzles, paint, do handicrafts together, play in our garden (we have a trampoline, 3 swings, a sandpit) etc., sometimes you also prepare dinner for the children and take them to bed.
I also work on weekends. Your working hours are 25-30 hours / week.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Kaufmännische Mitarbeiterin

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind weiblich 2016
1 Kind weiblich 2017
1 Kind weiblich 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with a window, outside blind, tv queen-size bed, desk and large mirrored cabinet. We all use the bathroom (bathtub, shower and double washbasin).
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »