Family ID: 1453465

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mönchengladbach / Big City | More ⇩

Name Rebecca

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,

we are: Mama Rebecca (44), Papa René (46), Nele (almost 5) and Baby Mara (almost 1). Both girls have their birthday in January and love each other. Nele is very caring for her little sister and Mara is beaming when she sees her big sister.

We live in Mönchengladbach, in western Germany.

We are very open people. Respectful and honest dealings with each other are very important to us. Rebecca speaks some Spanish and we both speak English. You should also be able to speak one of the two languages.

Nele likes to do sports, dance and love horses. Mara is a very happy, interested and satisfied baby. She is learning to walk and is discovering the world a little more every day.

We are looking for an au pair for the period from early February to late July. As the period starts soon, you should already have a visa or live in the EU and therefore do not need a visa.

We look forward to seeing you and to making you part of our family.

best regards
Rebecca, Rene, Nele and Mara
More ⇩

Job Description

Your main task is to look after Mara from Tuesday to Thursday and every hour on other days of the week. In addition to playing, this also includes changing, feeding (with preparation / cooking beforehand), explaining, reading / telling, just being there and everything that goes with it. Nele is in kindergarten during the day. She also likes to be read aloud or simply told. You can also take them to kindergarten or pick them up from there. Smaller household tasks are also part of the tasks (e.g. shopping, doing laundry, tidying up).

You have at least one day off a week.

We look forward to getting to know your culture and welcoming you into our family.

We expect loving care for our children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Angestellte

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Mädchen, 1 und 5 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

For you we have a newly renovated room with private bathroom and internet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »