Family ID: 2180294

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mönchengladbach / Town | More ⇩

Name Saskia

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
123
Profile Visited by 123 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our city center can be reached by bus in about 12 minutes. The bus stop can be reached on foot in 2 minutes.

The center is about 6 minutes away by car. The next big city is Düsseldorf and can be reached in 25 minutes by car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since we unfortunately only have minimal support from our family, we are looking for a trustworthy person who will give us some breathing space in everyday life so that we can do everyday things better or maybe some mom and dad time in between enabled again.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Controller

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Granny Au Pair 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 35-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is in the basement of our house. It is modernly furnished and about 25 square meters. There is a TV, wardrobe, large table, a sofa and a box spring bed that is 180 wide. You have a brand new private bathroom right next to your room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »