Family ID: 2509448

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mönchengladbach / Town | More ⇩

Name Alessandro

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello everyone,
We are Alessandro and Irene and we are parents of a little girl named Mila Mae.
We are looking for a reliable person to take care of our little girl when we are at work.
We are a couple of professional dancers and we work in theatre.
We are eager to evaluate your profiles and perhaps to get to know you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for an experienced person with young children who is loving, communicative and reliable.
Our work has variable hours which also include the evening when we are busy with the theater season.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German, English, Italian, Dutch

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dancer / Dancer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Dutch

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Dutch, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano Alessandro ( 35 years old)
Irene (34 years old)
Mila Mae (9 months)
We love to cook, listen to music, ride a bike in nature and spend time with friends perhaps in front of a board game. We love traveling and getting to know new cultures.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »