Family ID: 946326

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mönchengladbach / Town | More ⇩

Name Nadine + Tobias

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
319
Profile Visited by 319 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Lehrerin (Gymnasium) + IT-Berater

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender w, 2012
m, 2014
m, 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Algerian, American - USA, Argentinean, Bangladeshi, Belgian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Channel Islander, Chilean, Chinese, Costarican, Dominican, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Guianese, Georgian, Greek, Greenlander, Guam, Guatemalan, Haitian, Hondurans, Indian, Indonesian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Jamaican, Japanese, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Colombian, Korean, Croatian, Cuban, Kuwaiti, Latvian, Libyan, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maldivian, Mauritanian, Macedonian, Mexican, Moldovan, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Pakistani, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Welsh, Cypriots, Austrian,

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nach Absprache

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »