Family ID: 1954945

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mössingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Clivia

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
173
Profile Visited by 173 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

we are looking for care for our baby, born in May 2021.

We live in a single-family house in Mössingen, a town on the edge of the Swabian Alb, approx. 15 km south of Tübingen. Mössingen has about 20,000 inhabitants. A train station with a good train connection to Tübingen is approx. 500 m on foot from our house. The state capital Stuttgart can be reached by car in about 45 - 60 minutes. By train, the journey to downtown Stuttgart takes 1:00 - 1:25, depending on the connection.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
As already written, we are looking for care for our youngest daughter from January 2021. We mainly need care in the morning from approx. 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. every week from Monday to Friday. In the afternoon we can take care of the care ourselves and you then have enough free time for your own activities and hobbies.
Your duties may include picking up our daughter from kindergarten from time to time and looking after the other two girls from time to time.
Experience with babies would be an advantage, but is not required. Good knowledge of German would be helpful, as our children are no more than seven years old.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Child care worker / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Baby, geboren im Mai 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a single-family house with its own garden in a quiet location. You have your own spacious room. The house entrance / hallway is shared, as is the kitchen. There is a guest bathroom with shower and toilet. The guest bathroom is used exclusively by you.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »