Family ID: 1970227

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mühlacker / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
124
Profile Visited by 124 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello everyone,
we are looking for a reliable and warm au pair for our three year old son.
We live in a quiet suburb in our own house in the countryside. The next town can be reached in 10 minutes by car or bus. Two major cities can be reached in 40 minutes by train.
We offer nice accommodation and a family atmosphere, access to a German course and support with language acquisition.
We want a flexible au pair who gives our son a lot of joy and encourages him.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our son should be regularly driven to and picked up by the au pair. Then, if required, care in the afternoon. Evenings and weekends are not the rule, but are sometimes necessary.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Coach

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Männlich, 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A large, modern room is available on the upper floor. A small private bathroom is also included. The house has a beautiful large garden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »