Family ID: 1783571

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mühldorf / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair!

We, Sarah and Andreas, have a daughter Eliza (6) and maybe soon a baby and we would be delighted if you would like to stay with us, live with us and exchange our cultures. You decide the length of your stay - 1 to 12 months or more - if it fits well, that's no problem!

Eliza (and we) are fans of Japanese cuisine, music and culture and are currently learning a little Japanese - maybe you would like to help us? We are happy to teach you German - we are teachers (and psychologists)!

In our large house with a garden and your one room, you will surely feel at home!

We'd love to see a polite, helpful guest from Japan!

Best regards
Sarah with family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Childcare
Light help with household chores (everyday life)

Experience: unimportant, motivation and interest are much more important
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Japanese

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Psychologist / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen (2014)
Unborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Japanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own large room with a wide bed, desk, sofa, table, LAN connection / WLAN, bathroom next door
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »