Family ID: 635735

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mühldorf / Town | More ⇩

Name Martina

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

We are looking for an au pair for our small family with two children who loves children and who also likes to bring experience in this area.
We live in a small town in the country. We have almost everything cinema, swimming pool, lots of sports, library, ... and much more.
Of course, a language school too.
We look forward to news on news.
Lg your family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is important for us to take care of our two small children, also to pick them up from kindergarten or school.
Of course, we would also be happy if light household chores were done. The au pair should be friendly, independent, funny and open-minded. Since we live in the country, we do a lot by car, Elisabeth is also taken to school by car. Therefore a driver's license would be an advantage (but not necessary). We only speak German, so it is important for the children that they have sufficient knowledge.
If we have piqued your interest, please contact us. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Hebamme freiberuflich / Artisan

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Elisabeth, weiblich, 2010
Maximilian, männlich, 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
1 large room and a private bathroom
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »