Family ID: 2610811

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Mühlenstrasse / Village | More ⇩

Name Creta

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for somebody who comes from PERU. We had on the past an Aaupair when the children were 1 moth old and 4 years old. Now our children are older but we love the idea to have somebody from another country so our children can learn about other cultures. Less is 13 years old and Basti 17 years old. We also the past years had two exchanged students from Colombia and Argentina. This experience was also a great experience for our children.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect you to help with some chores at the house like cleaning after our meals. Also play some table games with Lessi and taking her to her tennis classes.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Peruvian

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We have two children Basti and Lessi. They speak German, Englisch, Spanish, French and at the moment Lessi is learning Italian. We play tennis and soccer and we like to go hiking on the mountains. On the winter break my husband and the children love to go skiing. We also like to play table games.


You have your own bedroom and your own bathroom. You are responsible for cleaning up your bedroom and bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection