Family ID: 1376017

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mühlhausen-Ehingen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jan

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 9 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
96
Profile Visited by 96 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a community of 4000 inhabitants. To the next big city (5km) and the lake (20km), you can easily go by train or car.
If you have a driver's license, you can drive our car as our son sometimes has to be driven to sports or kindergarten.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since we are both working, you should prepare our son for kindergarten tomorrow and receive lunch when he comes back. In the afternoon, he sometimes goes to kindergarten, to sports or to various therapies. You should be ready to drive it by car.
If you are a happy person and enjoy your aupair job, write to us.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Pharmaindustrie

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1Junge geboren 2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Danish, Ecuadorian, Estonian, Finnish, French, Indian, Indonesian, Italian, Kazakh, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Swedish, Slovak, Spanish, Ukrainian, Venezuelan, Belarusian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room in our house and can enjoy all the comforts of the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »