Family ID: 2049814

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mühlheim / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Regine

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 3-18 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
71
Profile Visited by 71 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
*AVAILABLE FROM SEPTEMBER*
My name is Regine and I am a mom to a wonderful boy who is almost 3 years old and is called Leo. From August 2022 I will start an intensive training, whereby I would be happy about support in everyday family life. This mostly means that you get Leo ready for kindergarten, take him there and pick him up later.
Grandma and Grandpa live in the same house in the apartment above us. They are happy to look after you in the afternoon so that you have time for yourself or for the German course. In general, the kindergarten gives you a lot of opportunities to live out your freedom. We live a few minutes by S-Bahn from the metropolis of Frankfurt. The Rhein-Main area is very lively, central and there is a lot to discover

We would like our son to gain a person of trust during this phase who will maintain important everyday structures. Of course we are also looking forward to learning new things from you and having a great time together! :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are happy to have a loving person who looks after our son responsibly in everyday life.
Leo is a very fun, active and bright child.

What we wish for:
- important qualities such as independence, commitment, openness, humor, sense of responsibility, trustworthiness, honesty

- Basic knowledge of German, which you can expand with us
- Experience with young children
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Tax office / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair 340 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-62

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We want you to feel comfortable with us. That's why you get enough space in your own apartment with us.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »