Family ID: 1199449

Children:: 1 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Mülheim An Der Ruhr / Big City More ⇩

Name Davis Franz

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 Minute Ago

2 298 72%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello,
Maybe I should start this little letter saying that I will depend on you for the care and training of my youngest daughter. That I will trust in you the only thing I have in life. That you will be my right hand during the time you decide to share with us.
I do not offer you great treasures, I offer you only the possibility of sharing a time with us in Germany, that you can perfect your language. That you can enjoy your weekends in a different place with different people.
I do not think that coexistence in a different culture and with a different family is easy, I do not think so, but I do believe that I will try to make it a different experience. I will put everything on my part so that at the end of this you can say: it was worth it!
Please do not forget, this profile is only for people who reside in Europe or have a visa. In my profile my phone number appears, email and therefore I ask to communicate with me only people who believe they can comply with our description. People who speak Spanish or German.
Greetings and I look forward to doing an interview with you.

Davis Franz
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Lara is an 11-year-old girl who attends high school in the mornings (07:45 - 13:30) and sometimes leaves after 1h.
The school is close to home and she is walking, sometimes they will be moved by car or I will have the support of our relatives who will take her to school, depending on the weather since in winter it may snow.
Home activities at the moment are not many: cleaning the room of the child, preparation of a breakfast a meal or / and a dinner, care at night or some unforeseen labor issues. Here I want to make a parenthesis and clarify that Lara is already an independent girl who performs its activities and functions, the issue of care at night I mean that it would be only accompaniment because you can not stay alone at home. I will work a few hours at night (until 23:00 or from 10:00 p.m. - 06:00 p.m.) since I work with radioactive material and for that reason it would be mostly a matter of accompanying and preparing breakfast in the morning so that she can attend school ... (we could also take turns) and let me repeat that it will not always be, it will be on some occasions and I try only to be prepared and inform. The subject of communication and order regarding appointments is the basis of my life so we will be coordinating everything to be well organized.
Perform some recreational activity in free time with support in some of their educational activities would be another function.
All these functions I believe that could be detailed in a future interview.
Please I want to end this by clarifying that your duties will not be those of a housekeeper, at all, please remove that concept from your mind. You will be, to put it in some way, like Lara's older sister.
With regard to the time of stay I would like to tell you that I am or I am open to proposals. If you are interested in spending a short or long season please tell me please but do not forget that the chemistry and good humor that exists in coexistence will be of importance one of the factors to be taken into account.
I would be willing to help you with the payment of travel tickets.
Yes, we speak of a short season no longer than 3 months so we would talk about a monthly help of 300-350 euros depending on the collaboration and integration, which will be paid by transfer to a bank account of your membership as I should declare it before the fiscal institutions. Do not forget that the state only talks about a pay of
270 euros.
I want to clarify and note that all these points can be detailed in an interview.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingeniero, arqueólogo, diseñador gráfico

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1/ femenino / 10

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
In a private furnished room, along with us. TV and radio in the room because I think they are reasons in which you can share an activity together.

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience the German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Au Pair in Germany: visa information

Visa requirements for Germany, the documents, the residence permit and a step by step application process that Au Pair and Host Family need to follow.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Germany

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us