Family ID: 1319211

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mülheim an der Ruhr / Town More ⇩

Name Mislav

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

2 176 67%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We come from Croatia and live in Mülheim an der Ruhr in a rented apartment of 85m2. The apartment has three rooms, 2 bedrooms, living room, hall, kitchen, bathroom, toilet and balcony. Mülheim an der Ruhr is located between cities Duisburg, Essen and Dusseldorf. In our household of three members we take an aupair because we need child support. We want that person to feel like at home. Aupair would use his room and what we use will be free for use (food, drinks, washing machine ...). In a conversation we will define the remuneration and everything else.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The daughter communicates with the Croatian and a bit with the German language, so we like that the Aupair has good knowledge of German (ideally it would be good that speaks Croatian or Serbian or Bosnian and German language). Experience is important, but it is more important that we can communicate in the beginning. It is possible to communicate with parents in German and English language.
Aupair should make sure that Victoria regularly goes to school (brings and picks her up). On the working day, the school takes place from 8 am to 4 pm. We would be glad that Aupair supports her with homework. As needed, she brings with u. Aupair pays attention to her home and her house even when her parents are not around. Once a week we clean up the apartment together. If it is possible twice a week that the Aupair cooks a lunch (by appointment).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Croatian

Languages spoken at home German, English, Croatian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Bauingenieur

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Ein sechsjähriges Mädchen, 2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A whole functional bedroom where Aupair has its own intimacy. In the Aupairszimmer you can enter directly from the hallway, large window, bed, wardrobe, work desk, chair. On the floor is wooden parquet. The bedroom is Victorias, but she does not use it because she sleeps with us in the parents bedroom.

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience the German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Au Pair in Germany: visa information

Visa requirements for Germany, the documents, the residence permit and a step by step application process that Au Pair and Host Family need to follow.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Germany

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us