Family ID: 3222258

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mülheim an der Ruhr / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Laura

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Added as favorite 14 time in the last 3 weeks
287
Profile Visited by 287 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Future Aupair Girl!
We are an Aupair experienced family of four living in a beautiful house and neighbourhood. We are currently hosting our first Aupair girl and we all made great experiences, but the year is coming to an end now. Therefore we are looking for you! We are only speaking German at home and I like to help you improve your German. I also like to show you our area and get you connected to other AuPairs in our friend‘s families.
More ⇩

Job Description

You should be able to:
Prepare meals, the table and tidy up the kitchen afterwards. Involve the kids in that process!
Pickup the kids from the kindergarten (10 min by bike).
Prepare the kids for bedtime.
Read books and sing with the kids.
Play with them, motivate them to be creative in finding games/ activities at home on their own.
Prepare the kids in the morning for the kindergarten.
Prepare snacks for the afternoon activities.
Load and empty the dish washer.
Empty out the washing machine and hang up wet clothes.
Vacuum 1-2 a week and after play dates if necessary.
(This is just a quick overview)

You have to be flexible to help me with the kids, coordinating craftsmen and babysitting. Since I am not working and the kids are not at school yet, I like our flexibility.

Further we are living in a forest: You will have your own e-bike to be able to get to the language school (2 evenings/ week).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Economist / Economist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Chinese, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Yugoslavian, Korean, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Macedonian, Moldovan, Mongolian, Nepali, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Filipino, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, South-African, Thai, Czech, Ukrainian, Uzbeki, Vietnamese, Welsh, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- or -
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 21-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bathroom (with shower) and WiFi
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »