Family ID: 1433947

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mülheim / Town | More ⇩

Name Raphaela

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
192
Profile Visited by 192 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Future AuPair,

We are a family of four from Mülheim an der Ruhr in Germany that loves to laugh, spend time with family and friends and to travel. Our city has 180.000 inhabitants and is directly connected to better-known German metropoles like Essen (10 mins), Düsseldorf (20mins) and Cologne (1 hour). Thus, there is always a lot going on in our area and public transportion is working well.

We are looking for someone open-minded and caring who wants to support us with our two kids Philipp (5 years) and Marie (3 years).
More ⇩

Job Description

As we still want to be part of our kids’ lifes, we will definetely take turns with you. Depending on our work schedule, days and activities can differ per week. If you are interested to stay with us, we would expect you to support the following activities:

- Taking kids to day-care and picking them up
- Spend time with the kids after day-care
- Take kids to sports (e.g. soccer training) or friends
- Prepare evening meals
- Take kids to bed
- Help with chores at home (e.g. laundry, dishwasher)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Beide Vollzeit

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Two Kids (boy - 5y, girl - 3y)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a good-size room (12qm) that is part of our house and has a separate entrance via the hallway. There is also a small bathroom reserved just for you. In addition, a large shower is located next to our sauna. WiFi is available.

The room is cosy and equipped with a bed, wardrobe, small desk, a reading chair and a TV.

We will also provide you with a German SIM and monthly plan for your mobile phone as well as a pass to public transportation within our area. You are also invited to use one of our bikes.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »