Family ID: 1981850

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mülheim-Kärlich / Town | More ⇩

Name Kadir

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
125
Profile Visited by 125 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi Our New Family Member;
We are a small family with Dad, Mom, Son and a Catgirl living in Mülheim-Kärlich a small town in Rheinand Pfalz Germany.
Our son is almost 10 years old. He is socially an open boy who is very easy going and fun loving. He plays soccer, 2-3 times a week, plays tennis 1 time a week, plays piano, 1 time a week. He is interested nowadays in music.
As a family actually we do have enough time to spend with our son. Dad works flexible and usually homeoffice, Mom is a MD but she is at home at the moment. So we do have a lot of time together. We love to play games all together.
What we expect from an au pair girl, specifically practising English with our son, help him his daily activities (you shall not drive him to his activities, Dad or Mom drives and you can join us). Besides, our au pair shall perform light housework such as cooking, cleaning, etc. We do not expect hard work but these are the kind of jobs which every adult should do in own home.
You shall be vaccinated due to Corona and we all be subject to national restrictions If there will be any and as a family, we are full vaccinated and we are trying to keep social distance during pandemi.
This is for us very important that we are not looking for a roommate and our au pair shall be just like be our young doughter.
Years ago we have another au pair experience and now we are looking forward to have another one and enjoy it.
All the best
Family Demir
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Jung 2012 Geb.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Bahamian, Barbadian, British, German, English, Jamaican, Kenyan, New Zealander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »