Family ID: 1327985

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Müllheim / Village | More ⇩

Name Andreas

State Thurgau

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
97
Profile Visited by 97 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

Are you an open-minded and patient young woman who knows borders too? Then we're looking exactly for you!

We are a family of 3 who value family life. We want you to become part of this family. We look forward to meeting you with your personal experiences and values. We live in a farmhouse in a beautiful village in the canton of Thurgau in Switzerland. In addition to a private room, a pool, there is also much to discover and share with us.

Excited, we wait for the first contact
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect you to actively participate in family life and also ensure that Swiss law is respected. At work in a big house and our lively daughter fall to many. Pack - where you can and we make sure that you also have your legally prescribed leisure time. True to the motto - take and give :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment afsd

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind, weiblich, 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with TV and high-speed Internet. The room is nicely decorated and if you miss something - just tell us - then we can discuss this with each other.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »