Family ID: 1026477

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: München / Big City | More ⇩

Name Iris

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Liebes Aupair,

Dear Au Pair,



We are a family of 5. We have Iris (mother) Mirko (father), Paul (4 year old son), Emma (4 year old daughter) and Tim(4 month). WE are looking for a From then on new family member around november. In the Last two years we had two Au-Pair. Trishna from Nepal and Sabrina from Ruanda.
We are an open, funny but also a bit chaotic family. We would be very happy if you soon become part of our family and we can get to know more about your culture.
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear Au Pair,
You should bring Emma and Tim to Kindergarten. Then you have the morning mostly free to do a German course. You should only occasionally vacuum the apartment, put on the washing machine and fold laundry (just do some household chores). At half past 3 you should pick up the children from the kindergarten and take care of them until 4 or 6:30. The evenings you have at leisure. Most of the weekends are free. Once a month, it would be nice if you could check out Paul, Emma and Tim on a Saturday night.
You really need to feel part of our family, so you can be there for all your vacations, family visits, parties or outings if you want.
You will receive from us a pocket money of 260 euros, a ticket for the Public Transport and a health insurance. We also give you something for the German course.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Scientist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Two boys 7 years and 1year. One girl 5 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your room has a closet, big bed, desk and a TV. Your friends are always welcome with us.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »