Family ID: 1047462

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: München / Big City More ⇩

Name Maria

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 12 Hours Ago

9 71 77%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are looking for a warm and caring au pair for our daughter (will be 3,5 years in January) Start date is the 19th of January. We are a German Swedish couple, live in a nice apartment (2nd floor, elevator, 5 rooms + 2 bathrooms) in the center of Munich (5 minutes from Marienplatz). Our daughter visits the kindergarten (Kindergarten). Your task will be to bring our daughter to the daycare center and pick up + babysitting. We speak German, English and Swedish and offer an international atmosphere. 

We offer 280 Euro pocket money plus underground ticket and 50 Euro per month for German language course. 

The Au-Pair profile we are looking for is someone who has experience of taking care of children in the age of 3 to 5 years and that really likes to play, sing and spend time with children. Another important issue for us is safety thinking, as Au-Pair you will have to consider all sorts of danger from traffic outside when going to the day care centre or the playground as well as climbing on chairs and furniture inside. You will always have to be active and follow our little girl.

We would also like an Au-Pair who would like to be a part of our family and wants go on short trips with us on some weekends and sometimes cook together with us.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Best regards
Maria
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Finance

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Kind (weiblich, 2016)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Bright 20sqm, wooden parquet and white furnishings and walls.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us