Family ID: 1244143

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: München / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nicole

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 27 Jan 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are a very happy family, always active, and enjoy visiting. If you also like a life like this, you've come to the right place :-)

We speak German, English and Spanish, but above all we want you to learn German quickly :-)
The smallest, almost 2 years old at the beginning of your year, is raised bilingually (German / Spanish), so the older ones would like to learn some Spanish (through play). Therefore, you should speak Spanish with the smallest, a mixture with the others (but more German).

The children are very open to new faces and look forward to everyone who enjoys playing. But you also need a firm hand.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I would like help with the children and around the house.

With the children, support is important in the morning when getting dressed and getting ready for kindergarten / school. The goal would be that you can finish the children yourself and take them to the kindergartens. Then you can go to the German course.

In the afternoons we complement each other when picking up, in the game and "driving service", as well as when cooking and getting ready for bed (approx. 15.00-1930). You bring the children to bed about 3 times a week (until around 8:30 p.m.). On the weekends you usually have free time, a maximum of 1-2 hours now and then, so that I can also get to sleep. Even during the week I spend a day with all the children, so there are only a few things to do.

In the household, I ask you to help with the normal, everyday things and to take on a few fixed tasks (keeping laundry and toys in order, alternating with me in the evening / cleaning up for the next day). You can do all of this during working hours, for example when the children are playing or sleeping alone.

I have help once a week that comes with thorough cleaning.

You should already have a bit of experience with small children
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management of Non Profit Organisation

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Junge, 2013
Mädchen, 2015
Mädchen 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Belizean, Bolivian, Chilean, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Colombian, Mexican, Nicaraguan, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Salvadoran, Spanish, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room has about 10m², is under the roof and thus a small "own realm". The au pair has its own shower and sink, we use the toilet together.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »