Family ID: 1358598

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: München / Big City More ⇩

Name Paul

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

6 169 10%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we live in Munich in the green district Bogenhausen. Very nice location and near the English garden. In the city it is about 4-5 KM.

Since we both work and can not always stay at home, we are above all looking for support in the care of our son Luke. The main tasks are to see tomorrow that Luke gets dressed, has breakfast and gets up on time. Then in the afternoon pick up Luke from the hoard and see if the homework has been done. Make Luke dinner in the evening and sometimes put him to bed. Of course, Luke is also happy when you play in a game like Monopoly or ride a bike with him outside. But Luke also has a lot of friends in the house and knows how to deal with them.

Luke is just 8 years old, a very nice and smart boy, who loves playing and wants to learn a lot about life.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Basic cooking skills
Good sense
Every now and then clean up and clean a little.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Marketingleiter

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1, Männlich, 2011

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Chilean, Costarican, Dominican, Ecuadorian, English, Italian, Colombian, Cuban, Mexican, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Filipino, Portuguese, Spanish, South-African, Uruguayan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has its own bathroom and there is free wifi in the apartment.
A bicycle is also available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us