Family ID: 1443729

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: München / Town | More ⇩

Name Nina

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
169
Profile Visited by 169 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

We live in Munich, the S Bahn is around the corner and you are in 15 minutes in the city center.
We live in a very nice corner of Munich near the river Isar.
We have three boys. One goes to grammar school in the fifth grade, one in the first grade and the smallest still in the kindergarten.
The children are already well looked after by afternoon classes. I am looking for a sympathetic, loving, open and interested Au Pair from South Africa who speaks English with my children.
Since there is a lot of time for you as an au pair, it goes without saying that you should attend a language course every day.
It would be more of a relaxed job here :-) I would just be important that you understand and appreciate each other and good with each other.
Many greetings,
Nina
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be important to me that the au pair speaks English with the children.
I am at home myself and take care of the family, ie the au pair would support me, but has a lot of time in the morning to take care of language course and other things, it does not have to do much in the household, maybe put out trash or Cleaning up children's clothes, but as I said, the most important thing would be to talk to the kids and play games after school when they are back from school ie between 4 pm and 7 pm. Also help with dinner or stay with the children in the evening when we go out.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Mutter und Hausfrau

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 Jungs im Alter von 4, 6 und 10 Jahren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Canadian, New Zealander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has a private room with private bathroom
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »